Ok, don’t anyone get their panties all up in a wad. Click to view or not, it’s your choice to view and mine to post and I thought it was interesting.
Is the US heading towards fascism?
And to keep it fair and balanced, I tried very hard to find a retort from some pro-War, pro-Bush folks on YouTube and Google video. I typed, Bush is right, War in Iraq necessary, American freedom even I love George Bush (wow, that was hard to write for me…) but honestly all I could find were videos lambasting Bush and the War…looks like the conservatives may have the tv and radio but the liberals are winning the Internet. Just an observation. However, I did find this gem and thought I would share. Again, click if you want but don’t send me any hate mail for showing both sides. I like the “nanny, nanny boo boo” undertone and can we say “We didn’t start the fire”? :o)
Bush was Right!

